Member Login

FITNESS CENTERINDOOR POOL
Monday* 1:00 P.M.- 10:00 P.M.
Tuesday through Thursday 6:00 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.
Friday 6:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Saturday and Sunday 8:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
 
Monday* CLOSED
Tuesday through Friday 6:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
Saturday and Sunday 8:00 A.M. - 9:00 P.M.
SWIMMING LAKEOUTDOOR TENNIS
Memorial Day through Labor Day
Monday through Sunday 10:30 A.M. - 7:30 P.M. (Weather Permitting)
 
Memorial Day through Labor Day
Monday through Friday 8:00 A.M. - Dusk**
Saturday and Sunday 7:30 A.M.- Dusk**
 
INDOOR TENNISGRILL ROOM AND DINING ROOM
Open All Year RoundMonday through Friday 8:00 A.M.- 10:00 P.M.**
Saturday and Sunday 7:30 A.M. - 10:00 P.M.**
Monday and Tuesday CLOSED
Wednesday through Saturday
11:30 A.M. - 1:30 P.M. Lunch
5:30 P.M. - 9:00 P.M. Dinner **
Sunday 10:30 A.M. - 1:00 P.M. Brunch

Dining rooms will be closed
 
Thanksgiving Day
Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
New Year's Eve and New Year's Day

* If Monday is a holiday, pool and fitness are open 8:00 AM. 9:00 P.M. 

** If no reservations are made and no courts inside or outdoors are in use the tennis facility will close at 8:00 P.M.

*** If no reservations are made and the restaurant is not in use, the food service will close at 7:00 P.M.

HOLIDAY HOURS

TENNIS, FITNESS, SWIM

Easter SundayThanksgiving Day
Regular schedule open
Close at 3:00 P.M. 
 
Regular schedule open
Close at 3:00 P.M. 
Christmas EveChristmas Day
Regular schedule open
Closee at 3:00 P.M. 
 
Club Closed 
New Year's EveNew Year's Day
Regular schedule open
Close at 6:00 P.M. 
Club open at 12:00 Noon
Close at 9:00 P.M. 

On all other holidays, the Club will be open according to the normal schedule. Restaurant and Club party schedules differ from the above. Members will be notified of hours for each holiday.


The following phone extensions and voice mail mailbox numbers may be reached by dialing 440.543.5141. The operator will transfer your call. After hours, follow the prompts.

Phone Ext

Voice Mail #

Individual / Location

OFFICE

101

none

Receptionist, Main Office

105

105

Gaye Bennett - Administrative Assistant, gaye@cvaclub.com 

104

104

Lenora Avsec - Billing, lenora@cvaclub.com

107

107

Jane Clarke - Membership & Event Sales Manager, jane@cvaclub.com

109

109

Annie Barlett - Controller, Office Manager, annie@cvaclub.com

103

103

Jim Rosenberger, jim@cvaclub.com

FOOD & BEVERAGE

106

106

Kate Lukwinski - F&B Manager, kate@cvaclub.com

110

110

Ron Romanini - Chef - Offic, ron@cvaclub.com 

117

none

Grill Room

123

none

Kitchen

120

none

Living Room

116

none

Main Dining Room Bar

122

none

Snack Bar - Outdoor Lake

FITNESS & SWIM

108

108

Teri Dombrowski - Athletic Manager, teri@cvaclub.com

114

none

Fitness Reception Desk

113

none

Aerobic Studio

118

318

Child Care

121

none

Pool

143143
RACQUET

136

136

Greg Aten - Tennis Director, greg@cvaclub.com 

133

none

Receptionist, Tennis

141

none

Paddleball Hut

138

none

Back Tennis Courts

MAINTENANCE

119

119

Bill Pocisk - Maintenance Director


17260 Snyder Rd. • P.O. Box 23338 • Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-0338 • 440.543.5141 info@cvaclub.com
©2014, The Chagrin Valley Athletic Club (CVAC). All Rights Reserved