Member Login

The Club is managed by a department Director who reports directly to Jim Rosenberger, Owner and President. This structure offers open lines of communication, provides greater flexibility and speeds the decision-making process. The result is better service to members.







Jim Rosenberger
jim@cvaclub.com
Owner of CVAC

Jane Clarke
jane@cvaclub.com
Membership & Event Sales

Teri Dombrowski
teri@cvaclub.com
Fitness Manager





Greg Aten, USPTA
greg@cvaclub.com
Tennis Director

 

Bill Pocisk
bill@cvaclub.com
Maintenance Director

 

Annie Bartlett
annie@cvaclub.com
Controller, Office Manager






 

Maria Eidam
maria@cvaclub.com
Aquatics Manager

Kate Pocisk
kate@cvaclub.com

Food & Beverage Manager

 


17260 Snyder Rd. • P.O. Box 23338 • Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-0338 • 440.543.5141 info@cvaclub.com
©2014, The Chagrin Valley Athletic Club (CVAC). All Rights Reserved